prayer.png

LAKE COUNTRY LUTHERAN STAFF

Baganz, Katie 2019
Kathryn Baganz, Principal
kbaganz@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext 300
Bahr, Dave 2019
David Bahr, Math/Baseball/Thunder Baseball & Football
dbahr@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 311
Bahr_Mark.jpg
Mark Bahr, Head of Schools
mbahr@LHSAGM.org | 414-421-9100 ext. 902
Bickel, Zach 2019
Zach Bickel, Athletic Director
zbickel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 310
CB_Head_Shot_with_Jacket_2014.jpg
Cole Braun, CEO - Lutheran High School Association
cbraun@LHSAGM.org | (414) 421-9100 ext. 901

Welcome to the Lake Country Lutheran High School website.

I am proud to serve the three high schools that make up the Association: Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran. Our schools are dedicated to sharing Jesus, shaping lives, and developing leaders. If there is any additional information that I can provide or answer any questions, please feel free to email me or give me a call.

May God bless you!

Cole Braun
CEO (Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran)
cbraun@LHSAGM.org
(414) 421-9100 ext. 901

Brazgel, Greg 2019
Greg Brazgel, Assistant Principal/Math/Football
gbrazgel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 305
Buschke, Andrea 2019
Andrea Buschke, English/Forensics
abuschke@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 312
Cain, Caleb 2019
Caleb Cain, Social Studies/LIFT
ccain@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 313
Cantwell, Carson 2019
Carson Cantwell, Director of Admissions/Thunder Basketball
ccantwell@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 380
Denkert, Sally 2019
Sally Denkert, Art/Choir/Yearbook
sdenkert@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 314

 

 

 

Fischer, Derek 2019
Derek Fischer, Director of Student Services & Activities/Social Studies/National Honor Society
dfischer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 309
Garlock, Becky 2019
Becky Garlock, Band/Standardized Testing
bgarlock@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 308

 

 

Griepentrog, Becky
Joy Griepentrog, English/Student Council
jgriepentrog@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 315
Hedrick, Jeremy 2019
Jeremy Hedrick, Science/Girls' Soccer
jhedrick@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 316
Hirt, Kim 2019
Kim Hirt, Spanish/Physical Education/Girls' Basketball/Track
khirt@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 317
Hollander, Mitch 2019
Mitch Hollander, Art/Student Council
mhollander@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 318
Irish, Chris 2019
Chris Irish, Science/Wrestling/Math Science Team
cirish@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 319
Jakubowski, Diane 2019
Diane Jakubowski, School Counselor/Mentor Program
djakubowski@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 306

 

 

 

Kutemeier, Kayla 2019
Kayla Kutemeier, Science/Robotics Team
kkutemeier@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 321
Megan
Megan Loppnow, Administrative & Athletic Assistant
mloppnow@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 303
Malm, Erik 2019
Erik Malm, Business/Religion/Golf
emalm@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 322
Metzger, Kelsey 2019
Kelsey Metzger, Math/Girls' Swimming
kmetzger@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 323
Newman, Mark 2019
Mark Newman, Director of Spiritual Life/Religion/Boys' Basketball
mnewman@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 324
Novak, Brenna 2019
Brenna Novak, Math/Science
bnovak@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 320
Oldenburg, Jon 2019
Jon Oldenburg, English/Cross Country
joldenburg@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 325
Reimer, Heidi 2019
Heidi Reimer, Resource Counselor
hreimer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 307

 

 

Schultz, Alisa 2019
Alisa Schultz, English/Social Studies/Spanish/World Cultures
apolzin@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 326
Seder, Rob 2019
Rob Seder, Spanish/Boys' Tennis/Girls' Tennis
rseder@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 327
Seidl, Ron 2019
Ron Seidl, Cafeteria Manager
rseidl@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 370
Spors, Robert 2019
Robert Spors, Social Studies/Film Club
rspors@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 331
Timm, Tyler 2019
Tyler Timm, Religion/Business/Theatre
ttimm@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 328
Wangerin, Lisa 2019
Lisa Wangerin, Resource Counselor
lwangerin@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 329
Wiedel, Bill 2019
Bill Wiedel, Physical Education/Boys' Soccer
bwiedel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 330
Young, Sue 2019
Sue Young, Administrative Assistant
syoung@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 300