LCL-Classroom-4

LAKE COUNTRY LUTHERAN STAFF

Katie Baganz 2021-2022
Kathryn Baganz, Principal
kbaganz@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext 300
Dave Bahr 2021-2022
David Bahr, Math/Baseball/Thunder Baseball
dbahr@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 311
Bahr_Mark.jpg
Mark Bahr, Head of Schools
mbahr@LHSAGM.org | 414-421-9100 ext. 902
Angela Batterman
Angela Batterman, Choir
abatterman@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 328

 

 

 

Zach Bickel 2021-2022
Zach Bickel, Assistant Principal Dean of Students
zbickel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 342
CB_Head_Shot_with_Jacket_2014.jpg
Cole Braun, CEO - Lutheran High School Association
cbraun@LHSAGM.org | (414) 421-9100 ext. 901

Welcome to the Lake Country Lutheran High School website.

I am proud to serve the three high schools that make up the Association: Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran. Our schools are dedicated to sharing Jesus, shaping lives, and developing leaders. If there is any additional information that I can provide or answer any questions, please feel free to email me or give me a call.

May God bless you!

Cole Braun
CEO (Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran)
cbraun@LHSAGM.org
(414) 421-9100 ext. 901

Greg Brazgel 2021-2022
Greg Brazgel, Assistant Principal Registrar/Math/Football
gbrazgel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 305
Andrea Buschke 2021-2022
Andrea Buschke, English/ACT Test Coordinator/Forensics
abuschke@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 312
Caleb Cain 2021-2022
Caleb Cain, Social Studies/LIFT/Girls' Basketball
ccain@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 313
Carson Cantwell 2021-2022
Carson Cantwell, Director of Admissions/Thunder Basketball
ccantwell@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 380
Derek Fischer 2021-2022
Derek Fischer, Social Studies/National Honor Society
dfischer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 309
Becky Garlock 2021-2022
Becky Garlock, Band/Standardized Testing
bgarlock@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 308

 

 

Joy Griepentrog 2021-2022
Joy Griepentrog, English/Library/Student Council
jgriepentrog@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 315
Jeremy Hedrick 2021-2022
Jeremy Hedrick, Science/Girls' Soccer
jhedrick@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 316
Kim Hirt 2021-2022
Kim Hirt, Spanish/Physical Education/Yearbook
khirt@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 317
Mitch Hollander 2021-2022
Mitch Hollander, Art/Student Council
mhollander@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 314
Chris Irish 2021-2022
Chris Irish, Religion/Science/Wrestling/Math Science Team
cirish@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 319
Diane Jakubowski-2
Diane Jakubowski, School Counselor/Mentor Program/Title IX Coordinator
djakubowski@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 306

 

 

 

Elliott Lindemann 2021-2022
Elliott Lindemann, Science/Physical Education/Softball
elindemann@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 321
Megan Loppnow 2021-2022
Megan Loppnow, Administrative & Athletic Assistant
mloppnow@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 303
Erik Malm 2021-2022
Erik Malm, Business/Religion
emalm@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 322
Mark Newman 2021-2022
Mark Newman, Director of Spiritual Life/Religion/Boys' Basketball
mnewman@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 324
Brenna Novak 2021-2022
Brenna Novak, Science
bnovak@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 320
Jon Oldenburg 2021-2022
Jon Oldenburg, English/Cross Country/Track
joldenburg@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 325
Reimer, Heidi 2019
Heidi Reimer, Resource Counselor
hreimer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 307

 

 

Alisa Schultz 2021-2022
Alisa Schultz, Art/Social Studies/Spanish/Robotics/World Cultures/Yearbook
aschultz@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 326
Rob Seder 2021-2022
Rob Seder, Spanish/Boys' Tennis
rseder@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 327
Ron Seidl 2021-2022
Ron Seidl, Cafeteria Manager
rseidl@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 370
Callie Smith
Callie Smith, Math, Theatre Director
csmith@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 323
Robert Spors 2021-2022
Robert Spors, Social Studies/Film Club
rspors@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 331
Andy Thomson
Andy Thomson, Athletic Director
athomson@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 310
Lisa Wangerin 2021-2022
Lisa Wangerin, Resource Counselor
lwangerin@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 329
Bill Wiedel 2021-2022
Bill Wiedel, Physical Education/Boys' Soccer
bwiedel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 330
Sue Young 2021-2022
Sue Young, Administrative Assistant
syoung@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 300

 

Interested in joining our family?

Please visit https://www.weteachtruth.org/job-openings to submit your resume and search for job openings.