prayer.png

LAKE COUNTRY LUTHERAN STAFF

Kathryn Baganz, Principal
kbaganz@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600
bahr
David Bahr, Math/Baseball/Thunder Baseball & Football
dbahr@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 215
Bahr_Mark.jpg
Mark Bahr, Head of Schools
mbahr@LHSAGM.org | 414-421-9100 ext. 207
Faculty.png
Zach Bickel, Athletic Director
zbickel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 107
CB_Head_Shot_with_Jacket_2014.jpg
Cole Braun, CEO - Lutheran High School Association
cbraun@LHSAGM.org | (414) 421-9100 ext. 206

Welcome to the Lake Country Lutheran High School website.

I am proud to serve the three high schools that make up the Association: Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran. Our schools are dedicated to sharing Jesus, shaping lives, and developing leaders. If there is any additional information that I can provide or answer any questions, please feel free to email me or give me a call.

May God bless you!

Cole Braun
CEO (Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran)
cbraun@LHSAGM.org
(414) 421-9100 ext. 222

BRAZGEL_GREG.jpg
Greg Brazgel, Assistant Principal/Math/Football
gbrazgel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 209
Andrea Buschke- for Webpage
Andrea Buschke, English
abuschke@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext.
Caleb_Cain.jpg
Caleb Cain, Social Studies/Health
ccain@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 251
CANTWELL_CARSON.jpg
Carson Cantwell, Director of Admissions/Thunder Basketball
ccantwell@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 305
Faculty.png
Sally Denkert, Art/Choir/Yearbook
sdenkert@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 220

 

 

 

FISCHER_DEREK.jpg
Derek Fischer, Director of Student Services & Activities/Social Studies/National Honor Society
dfischer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 201
GARLOCK_BECKY.jpg
Becky Garlock, Band/Standardized Testing
bgarlock@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 120

 

 

GRIEPENTROG_JOY.jpg
Joy Griepentrog, English/Student Government
jgriepentrog@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 207
HEDRICK_JEREMY.jpg
Jeremy Hedrick, Science/Girls' Soccer
jhedrick@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 216
HIRT_KIM.jpg
Kim Hirt, Spanish/Girls' Basketball/Track
khirt@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 203
Faculty.png
Mitch Hollander, Art
mhollander@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 318
IRISH_CHRIS.jpg
Chris Irish, Science/Wrestling/Math Science Team
cirish@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 214
Diane Jakubowski-1
Diane Jakubowski, Guidance Counselor
djakubowski@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext.

 

 

 

KRAMER_LISA.jpg
Lisa Kramer, Office Paraprofessional/BOLTS Liaison
lkramer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 307
KUTEMEIER_KAYLA.jpg
Kayla Kutemeier, Science/Robotics Team
kkutemeier@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 213
MALM_ERIK.jpg
Erik Malm, Business/Religion/Golf
emalm@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 257
Kelsey_Metzger_-2.jpg
Kelsey Metzger, Math/Girls' Swimming
kmetzger@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 315
Faculty.png
Brenna Novak, Science/Health
bkrause@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 317
OLDENBURG_JON.jpg
Jon Oldenburg, English/Cross Country
joldenburg@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 200
NEWMAN_MARK.jpg
Mark Newman, Director of Spiritual Life/Religion/Boys' Basketball
mnewman@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600
Polzin Alisa2
Alisa Polzin, English/Social Studies/Spanish
apolzin@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext.
Faculty.png
Heidi Reimer, Resource Counselor
hreimer@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 114

 

 

SEDER_ROB.jpg
Rob Seder, Spanish/Boys' Tennis/Girls' Tennis
rseder@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 116
Robert Spors- for Webpage
Robert Spors, Social Studies
rspors@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext.
TIMM_TYLER.jpg
Tyler Timm, Religion/Business/Theatre
ttimm@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 118
WIEDEL_BILL.jpg
Bill Wiedel, Physical Education/Boys' Soccer
bwiedel@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 105
YOUNG_SUE.jpg
Sue Young, Administrative Assistant
syoung@lakecountryhs.org | 262-367-8600 ext. 300